My HTML CSS journey as a complete beginner

My HTML CSS journey as a complete beginner

How I went from zero to hero in building responsive UI for websites in just a month

·

2 min read

Hey everyone here I would like to like to share my HTML and CSS journey. So I began my journey by joining an online JavaScript bootcamp conducted by ineuron.ai .
I started by learning HTML first and then moved on to CSS. It took me around one and half month to learn the basics of HTML and CSS and build some projects purely using them.

After that I moved to learning Tailwind CSS a utility-first CSS . Learning tailwind was easy as I knew CSS pretty well. So it took me a week to learn tailwind and after that I have also built some projects using tailwind.


Things I have learned till now

  • HTML
  • CSS
  • Tailwind CSS
  • Bootstrap
  • Designing on Figma and many more stuff

I host all of my projects on findcoder. Click Here to see all of them

Below I am Listing Some of the Projects I have made during this process HTML CSS projects

Bootstrap Project

Tailwind Projects

So here are all the projects that I have built using HTML and CSS and I have enjoyed a lot building them. Now I moving forward to learning JavaScript.